Shadow Assassin Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Shadow Assassins Academy:Introductions

3 posters

Go down

Welcome to Shadow Assassins Academy:Introductions Empty Welcome to Shadow Assassins Academy:Introductions

Post by Alias J Thu May 03, 2012 4:12 pm

Here you can tell a little bit about yourself so people can get to know you a little better.

Please post under this if you do, anywhere else and your post will be erased. Thanking you in advance Smile
Alias J
Alias J
Admin

Back to top Go down

Welcome to Shadow Assassins Academy:Introductions Empty Re: Welcome to Shadow Assassins Academy:Introductions

Post by lionor Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:37 am

Greetings every one my name is lionor i just joined but a day ago. Im a pastry chef in training and have been duleing for a long time since about middle school. My favorite decks are my spirits, harpies, and my madolche. I hope ill be able to help everyone out here as best i can. Also i am in cullinary college so there are days where ill be unavailable. Ill do my best to keep everyone posted
lionor
lionor

Back to top Go down

Welcome to Shadow Assassins Academy:Introductions Empty Re: Welcome to Shadow Assassins Academy:Introductions

Post by AceOfAngelz Wed Oct 24, 2012 12:06 pm

What's up everyone? Please call me Ace. I am a college student going for my a.a.s. in automotive technology. I have been dueling since the game came out but i took a 6 year break to get my priorities straight. I no longer play in rl, but i like the online dueling program so I get my kicks here. My favorite decks are my dinosaur deck and my light themed deck. I get on at least once every 3 days or so and i hope to do big things here =)
AceOfAngelz
AceOfAngelz

Back to top Go down

Post by lionor Wed Oct 31, 2012 2:19 pm